Oh, Yoko ‘Seashore’


SKU: Cookie2 Categories: ,

Track list:
1 Seashore
2 Seashore (Instrumental, Ver. 2)
3 Seashore (Sprinkles’ Ambient Ballroom)

Seashore is the debut release by Oh, Yoko, the duo of Rie Mitsutake and Will Long.  Seashore also features an instrumental b-side mix by Terre Thaemlitz, and a remix by DJ Sprinkles.

Available directly as:

  • CD edition packaged in a classic Maxi-single case, with a glass-mastered compact disc. Edition of 500 copies.
  • Digital download (included with physical version) also separately available in MP3, ALAC (Apple Lossless), and FLAC.