Format: CDR
Label: Students of Decay
Catalog: SOD-82
Release date: 7/15/09

Out of print

Track list:
1 Misinterpreted Renaissance / Ploughs Of The Double-Sided / Floating Cells / Do Me That Love / Empty Buckets Over The Sky / Wonder If It Was Really Worth It To Wonder / Fleshy Trumpets / Fifth With White / Fourth With Red / Naked As Art / The Burden Of Mind / Reachlessness / So Much They Cannot Know

Release description:
Created by commission for the University of California at Irvine as a sound companion for an exhibition of 13 different 14th Century manuscripts. The original pieces existed as 13 different parts for each individual piece of art.

Limited edition of 100 copies. Packaged in clear plastic sleeve with folded insert.