Track list:
1 Anticline Rests; Inertia Brace Yourself
2 Collections Of Fogs And Ladling Clarities
3 Who Feels Like Me, Who Wants Like Me, Who Doubts Any Good Will Come Of This
4 How Dear This Ear Of Reason, Beneath The Backlit Sun

Release description:
“Opening in medias res with field recordings that slowly shift into a haze of hovering tones, Will and Dani’s loop- based constructions flicker and unfurl at an unhurried pace, ebbing into one another, decaying into resonant silence. Indeed, “Panoramic Dreams…” proves to be an apt title for this collection, as each track enacts a sort of bleary-eyed navigation of an imagined landscape. There is a profound sense of melancholy in these recordings, but also a subjunctive quality that is hard to ignore- a meditation on possibility, on what might come to pass. Like the best Celer recordings, the four tracks collected here evoke in this listener a sense oflonging and nostalgia, the object of which remains opaque and elusive, but ultimately no less affecting.” – Basses Frequences

Track list:
Side A
1 Retreading Obsessions

Side B
1 The Acceptance Of A Paralyzed Infinity

Release description:
Companion release to “Panoramic Dreams…”, this 10″ features two exclusive tracks recorded/edited/mastered as the same time. The mood is a bit darker though. – Basses Frquences