Format: Cassette
Label: Polar Seas Recordings
Catalog: PSR-033
Release date: 5/18/18

Track list:

1 There’s No Time To Process
2 Or Me Or You
3 Was It Okay For Myself?
4 All Rejection Of Reality
5 Dancing and Not Around

Release description:
All music and photography by Will Long. Sourced from a record of Aaron Copland’s Appalachian Spring played at 15 rpm and replayed and reprocessed on tape.