Format: 2CD
Label: Two Acorns
Catalog: 2A20
Release date: 2/1/21

» Listen

» Purchase physical release

» Purchase digital release

Track list:
1 Sans Heavens, Hand In Hand
2 Kangchenjunga, Turning Settings, Parallel To Peace
3 Snow Voyeurs On Our Shoulders, Above Twin White Suns
4 The Once Emptiness Of Our Hearts

Release description:
Originally self-released in 2007 in a 2xCDR handmade edition, inside a Tibetan silk sleeve. Remastered by Stephan Mathieu.

Cover photo by Danielle Baquet