Format: CD
Label: Two Acorns
Catalog: 2A24
Release date: 8/2/21

» Listen

» Purchase physical release

» Purchase digital release

Track list:
1 Apathy Has Its Own Momentum
2 For 6 Seconds, You Don’t Blink
3 I See The Ones
4 The Last Thing You Explain Before You Die
5 The Smoke In The Photo
6 Walking Above Walkways
7 Homes Between The Channels, Under The Dams
8 Blinking Twilight At 3AM

Release description:
Remastered by Stephan Mathieu
Artwork by Yann Novak

All music by Will Long and Danielle Baquet

Package description:
CD edition of 500 copies