Format: CD
Label: Infraction Records
Catalog: INFX 028
Release date: 9/18/12

» Purchase physical release

» Purchase digital release

Track list:
1 This Thinking Globe Exploding
2 The Carved God Is Gone; Waking Above The Pileus Clouds
3 Stargazing Lily Lacks The Flower
4 Retranslating The Upside-Down Mountain
5 A Crush, A Hero-Worship & Hyperrealism
6 The Separation Of The Two-Phased Apple Blossoms
7 Delaying The Entropy; In Emptiness, Forms Are Born

Release description:
Limited to 500 copies in digipak. Remastered by Chihei Hatakeyama with new layout by Rutger Zuydervelt, an unedited version of Track 6 and a new track from the original sessions entitled “Retranslating The Upside-Down Mountain.”