Format: 2CDR
Label: Self released
Catalog: CELER 007
Release date: 7/13/06

Out of print

Track list:
Disc 1
1 La Oroya’s Cantankerous Bells
2 Bereft Oversight
3 Slack Tree Diagrams
4 Carpel Tunnels Of Love
5 The Ex Hypthesi Dreams Of Populous Clouds
6 Spring Shields
7 Chernobyl Hearts And Multiple Throats
8 (H)yoōˈBristik
9 Ceramic Foam Party

Disc 2
10 Fast Forwarding Sleep
11 Sputtering Lungs / End Organ

Release description:
Packaged in a handmade painted die-cut cover stock case, with poetic and photographic inserts.