Track list:
Side A
1 Merges Of Hysterical Exhilaration

Side B
2 Complete Possession Of Full Temerity

Release description:
Two prolific artists of the ambient world, Will Long (Celer) and Takahiro Yorifuji (Hakobune) join forces on this 40 minute, two track work entitled Vain Shapes and Intricate Parapets. A moment frozen in time. Music for deep thought, reflection and longing.