I was invited by Somehow Recordings to participate in making a track to match an image for the Fogbound compilation. It will be released on September 25th, in an edition of 75 copies only. Other artists are Chihei Hatakeyama, Hakobune, Porya Hatami, Darren Harper, Tomoyoshi Date, and A Bleeding Star. You can hear my track ‘Wind that can’t move wire’ here. The compilation can be ordered directly from Somehow Recordings.